Over 400 live shows, over 10 tours across Europe and UK, from Portugal to Estonia and from Finland to the Balkans.
Since the release of their debut album "Sospesi Nel Vuoto" (2014) they have shared the stage with Converge, Full of Hell and La Dispute and have performed at Fluff Fest and Miss The Stars Fest.
"Ere", released in 2018, was introduced by a 72h Non-Stop Release Party: 20 shows played in a row in 17 cities -from Bozen to Naples- in 72 hours.
The third full-length album "Finis Terrae" was released on October 4, 2019.
"Reboot System - Rebound Collective" (2020), a collection of remixes and reworks of 10 songs taken from the band’s first 3 LPs, feature OvO, Øjne and Johnny Mox, among others, and it took part in the campaign in support of the sex workers "Nessuna Da Sola".
In 2021 their version of “Break” has been featured in the Fugazi tribute album “Silence Is A Dangerous Sound" together with Shai Hulud, Zao, La Dispute.







No shows booked at the moment.


Past Shows